blog

Have you met Betty yet?

Hello all! It’s been a few days since my last post and I have been a busy girl! I am looking forward to school wrapping up for the year and for my daughter’s dance classes to be over too. I have a lot planned over the summer so it will just be a different kind of busy but I am looking forward to it all.

Despite how hectic life can be, I did find a few hours last week to colour and create. Today I would like to focus on a company called Simply Betty Stamps.  I am not affiliated with the company and or a designer for Betty (the owner), though I would really REALLY like to be! LOL! I just truly enjoy her images and find them super fun to work with. You can also find SimplyB on Facebook.  She has a great fan page and there are some fun challenges going on.

Here are a couple of cards I made last week  using Birthday Cake Agnes and Cake & Wine Betty . If you follow me on Instagram (see sidebar), you will have seen them there already. 🙂 One of my favourites is the Canadian Girl with the moose. So stinkin’ cute!!

agnes

betty

 

I have several other cards and colourings on Instagram using SimplyB stamps so feel free to check them out and then head over to the store and support another wonderful digi artist.  Tell Betty that I sent ya! 😉

Until next time, happy creating!

 

One thought on “Have you met Betty yet?

  1. Thank you so much for the spotlight! I love your creations and you have a great talent for making pretty cards! I know how life can be, and hope your daughter is enjoying the dance classes. I can’t wait for Summer to begin myself, no more driving at least one child around! lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

