blog

I am so Hoppy it’s New Release Day!

Love to ScrapIt’s New Release day at Scrapper’s Delights and I couldn’t be more “hoppy” about it!  (Yes, I know, bad pun but I had to! LOL)

I was lucky enough to work with these adorable stamps.  My lady frog is called “Puttin’ on the Ritz” and my handsome male frog is “Moonlight Serenade”.  These little guys are so versatile. As you can see, I did a birthday card and a more lovey-dovey card.  If you are handy on the computer, you could even merge these two digis together and do something really special! What a cute scene you could do. 🙂

If you love these stamps as much I do, hop on down to Scrapper’s Delights and pick ’em up.  There are several to choose from and could be used for so many things.

I have entered the following challenges:

Artistic Inspirations: Anything Goes

Bunny Zoe’s Crafts: Summer

Love to Scrap: Anything Goes

The Paper Nest Dolls: Anything Goes

Hoppy creating!

 

One thought on “I am so Hoppy it’s New Release Day!

Leave a Reply

