blog

Summer Days

Summer days are here…I think. It’s been cloudy and raining an awful lot here but the sunny days we have had so far have been wonderful. I just want more of them!

I wanted to share my card that I made for Simply B’s progressive challenge on Facebook.  I am really pleased how this turned out. If you look closely, you can see I made the sand of a torn piece of sandpaper. You never know what you can repurpose! LOL

GEBR9582

I have entered this into the following challenges:

7 Kids College Fund Challenge Blog: Anything Goes

Addicted to Stamps: Anything Goes

Paper Shelter Challenge: Sunny Days

Little Red Wagon: It’s Summertime!

Tuesday Throwdown: Exotic Animals

Until next time, happy creating!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Days

Leave a Reply

