blog

Here Fishy, Fishy!

Hey all! I have been rather scarce for awhile. I haven’t been well at all and it’s been taking a toll on me but thank goodness I was able to create something really fun before all the health issues kicked in.

As part of the upcoming new release, the team at Scrapper’s Delights thought it would be fun to show you a peek of something ahead of time. Nice, right? 🙂

This is my card using Fishbowl. As you know, I love a good pun so I played on the whole school vs school of fish idea. I hope you like it! I was so happy to incorporate school supply themed items and the notebook paper.

school fishbowlfishbowl digi set

It’s a pretty cool digi, if I do say so myself. With it, you can add elements like coral or seaweed or pick and choose which fish you want. Please check out other inspiration from the rest of the team. You will be impressed with the versatility! And, of course, be sure to head over to the Scrapper’s Delights store to get your own fishbowl creation started.

Happy Creating! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

